Official Epitaph Records Merch

Palms LP (Black 180g)

$19.99 Releases on Sep 14th, 2018 

epitaph-records - Palms LP (Black 180g)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Thrice – Palms LP (Black 180 gram)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs

Side B

  1. My Soul
  2. A Branch In The River
  3. Hold Up A Light
  4. Blood On Blood
  5. Beyond The Pines

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “The Grey” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “The Grey” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products