epitaph-records Official Merch

The Dissent Of Man CD


epitaph-records - The Dissent Of Man CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. The Day That the Earth Stalled – 1:23
  2. Only Rain – 2:43
  3. The Resist Stance – 2:32
  4. Won’t Somebody – 2:42
  5. The Devil in Stitches – 3:28
  6. Pride and the Pallor – 2:56
  7. Wrong Way Kids – 2:43
  8. Meeting of the Minds – 2:06
  9. Someone to Believe – 2:38
  10. Avalon – 3:28
  11. Cyanide – 3:55
  12. Turn Your Back On Me – 2:24
  13. Ad Hominem – 3:27
  14. Where The Fun Is – 3:04
  15. I Won’t Say Anything – 3:22

With The Dissent Of Man, Bad Religion challenges their own past decade since returning with Brett Gurewitz to the songwriting formula with 2002’s The Process Of Belief. Not unlike Generator and Recipe For Hate took Bad Religion’s earlier output and put a new spin on it, The Dissent Of Man combines searing punk anthems (“The Day The Earth Stalled“, “Meeting Of The Minds“), and songs that are equal parts punk and rock (“Devil In Stitches“, “Cyanide“). After 15 albums, Bad Religion are still inspired and the result is an album that pushes the envelope of what a punk band can be.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!

Related Products