Mystic Truth CD


epitaph-records - Mystic Truth CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Suns – Mystic Truth CD

Track list:

  1. Away We Go
  2. One Magic Moment
  3. A Miracle, A Mile Away
  4. The World And I
  5. Love By Mistake
  6. Darkness Arrives (And Departs)
  7. Hold Your Fire
  8. Howling At The Sun
  9. Separate Seas
  10. Starjumper

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.