Mystic Truth LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Mystic Truth LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Suns – Mystic Truth LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Away We Go
  2. One Magic Moment
  3. A Miracle, A Mile Away
  4. The World And I
  5. Love By Mistake

Side B

  1. Darkness Arrives (And Departs)
  2. Hold Your Fire
  3. Howling At The Sun
  4. Separate Seas
  5. Starjumper

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.