Caution LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Caution LP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Hot Water Music – Caution LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Remedy
  2. Trusty Chords
  3. I Was On A Mountain
  4. One Step To Slip
  5. It’s All Related
  6. The Sense
  7. Seein’ Diamonds

Side B

  1. Not For Anyone
  2. Sweet Disasters
  3. Alright For Now
  4. We’ll Say Anything We Want
  5. Wayfarer
  6. The End

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.