Suffer LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Suffer LP (Black)
Vinyl * ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – Suffer LP (Black)

Bad Religions 1988 album is a modern punk classic. Here on 12” vinyl with the original mastering plates, this album sounds perfect and the way it was meant to sound on vinyl. Raw, abrasive and timeless.

Track list:

  1. You Are (The Government)
  2. 1000 More Fools
  3. How Much Is Enough?
  4. When?
  5. Give You Nothing
  6. Land Of Competition
  7. Forbidden Beat
  8. Best For You
  9. Suffer
  10. Delirium Of Disorder
  11. Part II (The Numbers Game)
  12. What Can You Do?
  13. Do What You Want
  14. Part IV (The Index Fossil)
  15. Pessimistic Lines

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.