Patience LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Patience LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Mannequin Pussy – Patience LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Patience
  2. Drunk II
  3. Cream
  4. Fear/+/Desire
  5. Drunk I

Side B

  1. High Horse
  2. Who You Are
  3. Clams
  4. F.U.C.A.W.
  5. In Love Again

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.