5 Years Behind LP (Black)

$17.99 Releases on Mar 6th, 2020 

epitaph-records - 5 Years Behind LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

THICK - 5 Years Behind LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. 5 Years Behind
  2. Sleeping Through the Weekend
  3. Bumming Me Out
  4. Fake News
  5. Home
  6. Mansplain

Side B

  1. WHUB
  2. Won’t Back Down
  3. Can’t Be Friends
  4. Your Mom
  5. Party With Me

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “5 Years Behind” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “5 Years Behind” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products