Kiss My Super Bowl Ring CD


epitaph-records - Kiss My Super Bowl Ring CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track list:

  1. Clench To Stay Awake
  2. A Struggle
  3. Sneaky Devil
  4. Kiss My Super Bowl Ring
  5. A Fool’s Expedition
  6. AMPM Truck
  7. Hit Eject
  8. The King Of Cutting Corners
  9. Lurkin’ (feat. Khalif Jones)
  10. Lowrider Slug (feat. Ariel Pink)
  11. Please, Fuck Off

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.