Viva The Underdogs CD


epitaph-records - Viva The Underdogs CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Parkway Drive – Viva The Underdogs CD

Track list:

  1. Prey (Live at Wacken)
  2. Carrion (Live at Wacken)
  3. Karma (Live at Wacken)
  4. The Void (Live at Wacken)
  5. Idols (Live at Wacken)
  6. Dedicated (Live at Wacken)
  7. Absolute Power (Live at Wacken)
  8. Wild Eyes (Live at Wacken)
  9. Chronos (Live at Wacken)
  10. Crushed (Live at Wacken)
  11. Bottom Feeder (Live at Wacken)
  12. Würgegriff (Vice Grip)
  13. Die Leere (The Void)
  14. Schattenboxen (Shadow Boxing) feat. Casper

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.