Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Fake Names LP (Clear)

$19.99 Releases on May 8th, 2020 

epitaph-records - Fake Names LP (Clear)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Fake Names – Fake Names LP (Clear)

Track List:

Side A

  1. All For Sale
  2. Driver
  3. Being Them
  4. Brick
  5. Darkest Days

Side B

  1. Heavy Feather
  2. First Everlasting
  3. This Is Nothing
  4. Weight
  5. Lost Cause

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Brick” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Brick” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products