Skeleton Coast LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Skeleton Coast LP (Black)
12" * ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Lawrence Arms – Skeleton Coast LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Quiet Storm
  2. PTA
  3. Belly of the Whale
  4. Dead Man’s Coat
  5. Pigeons and Spies
  6. Last, Last Words
  7. (The) Demon

Side B

  1. Ghostwriter
  2. How To Rot
  3. Under Paris
  4. Goblin Foxhunt
  5. Lose Control
  6. Don’t Look At Me
  7. Coyote Crown

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.