Lament LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Lament LP (Black)
12" ($24.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Touche Amore – Lament LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Come Heroine
  2. Lament
  3. Feign
  4. Reminders
  5. Limelight

Side B

  1. Exit Row
  2. Savoring
  3. A Broadcast
  4. I’ll Be Your Host
  5. Deflector
  6. A Forecast?

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.