Let The Dominoes Fall 2xLP (Black)


epitaph-records - Let The Dominoes Fall 2xLP (Black)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Rancid – Let The Dominoes Fall 2xLP (Black)

Let The Dominoes Fall is Rancid’s seventh album and first studio release since 2003. It was produced by Brett Gurewitz and includes an 18“x24” poster/lyric sheet.

Track list:

Side A

  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good
  4. Last One To Die
  5. Disconnected

Side B

  1. I Ain’t Worried
  2. Damnation
  3. New Orleans
  4. Civilian Ways
  5. The Bravest Kids
  6. Skull City
  7. L.A. River
  8. Lulu
  9. Dominoes Fall
  10. Liberty and Freedom
  11. You Want It, You Got It
  12. Locomotive
  13. That’s Just The Way It Is Now
  14. The Highway