Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Converge Deeper The Wound Split CD


epitaph-records - Converge Deeper The Wound Split CD
CD ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Converge – Thaw
  2. Converge – Clean
  3. Converge – Conduit (Live)
  4. Converge – Shallow Breathing (Live)
  5. Converge – Locust Reign (Live)
  6. Hellchild – I (New Song)
  7. Hellchild – Insurection of The Living Damned
  8. Hellchild – In This Freezing Night (Live)
  9. Hellchild – Without Any Anwser (LIve)

The US’s metal/hardcore pioneers Converge and Japan’s heaviest sludge/kill team Hellchild bring us this split cd titled “Deeper The Wounds“.

Related Products