Burning At Both Ends - CD


epitaph-records - Burning At Both Ends - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Cure For Apathy
  2. Start The Reactor
  3. Certain
  4. Happy New Year
  5. London Heathrow
  6. Trenches
  7. The Last American Virgin
  8. Exit Summer
  9. Unconditional
  10. Product Of The 80’s
  11. Raphael
  12. Illuminated Youth
  13. Not As Bad
  14. Calaveras (Bonus Digital Download Song)

Born out of the Bay Area punk scene, Set Your Goals first grabbed the world’s attention with their critically acclaimed, fan-favorite album Mutiny!, released in 2006. 2009’s Epitaph debut This Will Be the Death of Us solidified their place as one of the best bands in the scene, along with garnering some serious airplay for “The Few That Remain,” their collaboration with Hayley from Paramore. Now comes Burning at Both Ends, supported by the band’s most ambitious national run yet on the entire 2011 Warped Tour. Burning at Both Ends returns the focus of the last album back to what Set Your Goals do best: passionate, positive punk in the tradition of classic 90s Epitaph bands. This album will be the summer soundtrack for thousands of Warped Tour kids.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.