Left and Leaving - Digital


epitaph-records - Left and Leaving - Digital
Digital ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This is for an immediate digital download version of The Weakerthans album Left and Leaving

  1. Everything Must Go!
  2. Aside
  3. Watermark
  4. Pamphleteer
  5. This Is a Fire Door, Never Leave Open
  6. Without Mythologies
  7. Left and Leaving
  8. Elegy for Elsabet
  9. History to the Defeated
  10. Exiles Among You
  11. My Favourite Chords
  12. Slips and Tangles