Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent LP


epitaph-records - Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent LP
LP (Black) ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Rather Be Dead
  2. Coup D‘État
  3. Hook, Line and Sinker
  4. Return to the Closet
  5. Life Support Addiction
  6. It’s Not O.K…
  7. Crusader of Hopelessness
  8. Worthless is the Freedom Bought…
  9. This Trust Will Kill Again
  10. Beauty
  11. Last Minute Pointer
  12. The Slayer

Back on vinyl since (we believe) the mid-90s when this was licensed to Victory. In that time, the record went back to Burning Heart and is now at home on Epitaph/Burning Heart. A classic, raging piece of politcally minded hardcore, it was uh…as sign of…ahem…the shape of things to come…for the band.