Joe Strummer Global A Go Go Re-Issue CD


epitaph-records - Joe Strummer Global A Go Go Re-Issue CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

As a celebration of what would have been the iconic songwriter’s 60th birthday in August, a comprehensive collection of recorded music, hard to find b-sides and never before heard impassioned live performances, the compilation highlights three superb albums; Rock Art and the X-Ray Style, Global A Go-Go and Streetcore, all recorded between 1999 and Strummer’s untimely death in 2002. These records capture the one-time Clash front man amidst an undeniable creative resurgence.

Track Listing:

  1. Johnny Appleseed – 4:04
  2. Cool ‘N’ Out – 4:22
  3. Global A GO-GO – 5:55
  4. Bhindi Bhagee – 5:47
  5. Gamma Ray – 6:58
  6. Mega Bottle Ride – 3:33
  7. Shaktar Donetsk – 5:57
  8. Mondo Bongo – 6:15
  9. Bummed Out City – 5:33
  10. At The Border, Guy – 7:09
  11. Minstrel Boy – 17:49
  12. Bhindee Bhagee (Live from the Acton concert) – 6:12

This item also includes a download code for a digital version of the album. Download codes will be emailed to you at the time of purchase.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in Mp3 format!
  • Your digital download code will be available at the time of purchase and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products