Last Minutes & Lost Evenings - DVD/CD


epitaph-records - Last Minutes & Lost Evenings - DVD/CD
DVD/CD ($8.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Frank Turner has had an extraordinary two-year run in his native England – from breakthrough singles at radio to 2012’s astonishing headlining show at Wembley Arena. Hit the road with Frank and share an amazing journey, documented in this DVD/CD pack. Last Minutes and Lost Evenings presents a documentary of Frank and his band leading up to his groundbreaking Wembley show – almost two hours of music, with plenty of massed singalongs and folk punk fury from Frank’s amazing band. You also receive a CD that includes 15 songs, some standards, some rarities, hand-picked by Frank Turner from his catalog to get his new fans started off on the right foot. Last Minutes and Lost Evenings is a package even longtime fans will want to own. For the thousands of stateside fans just starting to get the word about Frank, it’s the perfect introduction.

Every Purchase receives a digital download of the Full Concert DVD and a separate download for the audio.

DVD Track Listing: The Road To Wembley

  1. Intro
  2. Eulogy
  3. Try This at Home
  4. If Ever I Stray
  5. Reasons Not to Be an Idiot
  6. Nashville Tennessee
  7. Wessex Boy
  8. Peggy Sang the Blues
  9. I Am Disappeared
  10. Love Ire & Song
  11. Glory Hallelujah
  12. The Real Damage
  13. Dan’s Song
  14. Father’s Day
  15. Substitute
  16. Long Live the Queen
  17. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  18. Sons of Liberty
  19. Four Simple Words
  20. The Road
  21. I Still Believe
  22. Somebody to Love
  23. Encore
  24. The Times They Are a Changin’
  25. Ballad of me and my Friends
  26. Photosynthesis

CD Track Listing

  1. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous – 3:13
  2. I Still Believe – 3:45
  3. Try This At Home – 1:56
  4. The Real Damage – 3:25
  5. Father’s Day – 4:50
  6. Nashville Tennessee – 3:42
  7. Dan’s Song – 1:57
  8. Substitute – 2:47
  9. Reasons Not To Be An Idiot – 3:49
  10. Sons Of Liberty – 4:28
  11. The Road – 3:58
  12. Long Live The Queen – 3:27
  13. The Next Round – 4:39
  14. Photosynthesis – 4:12
  15. The Ballad Of Me & My Friends – 2:33

You will also receive download codes for a digital version of both the DVD and CD. Download codes will be emailed to you after purchase.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a Mp3 format!
  • Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products