Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Let The Dominoes Fall CD


epitaph-records - Let The Dominoes Fall CD
REGULAR CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Let The Dominoes Fall
  • 19 New Rancid Tracks
  • Includes 18×24 Rancid Poster/Lyric Sheet
  • Free Rancid “Roots Radical” CD Single while supplies last!
  • Features the song “Last One To Die”
  • Produced by Brett Gurewitz
  • “Let The Dominoes Fall” is Rancid’s seventh album and first studio release since 2003
Regular CD Tracklisting:
  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good
  4. Last One To Die
  5. Disconnected
  6. I Ain’t Worried
  7. Damnation
  8. New Orleans
  9. Civilian Ways
  10. The Bravest Kids
  11. Skull City
  12. L.A. River
  13. Lulu
  14. Dominoes Fall
  15. Liberty and Freedom
  16. You Want It, You Got It
  17. Locomotive
  18. That’s Just The Way It Is Now
  19. The Highway

Related Products