Metropole - CD


epitaph-records - Metropole - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Chilean District
  2. You Are Here
  3. Hickey Avenue
  4. Seventeener (17th & 37th)
  5. Beautiful Things
  6. Ancheron River
  7. Metropole
  8. Drunk Tweets
  9. The YMCA Down The Street From The Clinic
  10. Never Fade Away
  11. Paradise Shitty
  12. October Blood

This purchase includes a download for the full album. That download will be emailed to you shortly after purchase


  • This item includes a download for the entire album. That code will be sent to you shortly after purchase.