Let's Go - 20th Anniversary LP


epitaph-records - Let's Go - 20th Anniversary LP
LP ($21.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Epitaph Records is proud to present this deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of Rancid’s Let’s Go. Released on the cresting wave of second generation punk bands that brought the Offspring, and NOFX (alongside Green Day and Nirvana) to massive success, this LP is finally receiving the treatment it deserves, remastered and pressed on 180 gram vinyl, with beautiful heavy-stock embossed sleeves. This limited edition won’t be around for long (maybe in another 20 years?), so order now and enjoy!

Track List:

Side A

  1. Nihilism
  2. Radio
  3. Side Kick
  4. Salvation
  5. Tenderloin
  6. Let’s Go
  7. As One
  8. Burn
  9. The Ballad of Jimmy & Johnny
  10. Gunshot
  11. I Am the One

Side B

  1. Gave It Away
  2. Ghetto Box
  3. Harry Bridges
  4. Black & Blue
  5. St. Mary
  6. Dope Sick Girl
  7. International Cover-Up
  8. Solidarity
  9. Midnight
  10. Motorcycle Ride
  11. Name
  12. 7 Years Down

Related Products