True Brew LP (Orange)


epitaph-records - True Brew LP (Orange)
LP - Orange ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Millencolin – True Brew LP (Orange)

This color is limited to 800 copies.

Track Listing:

  1. Egocentric Man
  2. Chameleon
  3. Autopilot Mode
  4. Bring Me Home
  5. Sense & Sensibility
  6. True Brew
  7. Perfection Is Boring
  8. Something I Would Die For
  9. Silent Suicide
  10. Man Of 1000 Tics
  11. Mr. Fake Believe
  12. Believe In John

This purchase includes a digital download for the whole album in MP3 format. You will be emailed a digital download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products