Payola - Deluxe LP (Opaque Red)


epitaph-records - Payola - Deluxe LP (Opaque Red)
LP - Red ($21.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Desaparecidos – Payola Deluxe LP (Opaque Red). This pressing on red vinyl is limited.

This deluxe LP comes with die-cuts in the jacket, plus a 4-panel insert.

Inside the jacket, there is printing so that when the vinyl & insert are removed, the insides show through the die-cuts on the front of the jacket.

Comes with a download card.

Track List

Side A

  1. The Left is Right
  2. The Underground Man
  3. City on the Hill
  4. Golden Parachutes
  5. Radicalized
  6. MariKKKopa
  7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo

Side B

  1. Ralphy’s Cut
  2. Backsell
  3. Slacktivist
  4. Search the Searches
  5. 10 Steps Behind
  6. Von Maur Massacre
  7. Anonymous

This item includes a full album download. You will be emailed a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products