Carry On The Grudge CD


epitaph-records - Carry On The Grudge CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

“Carry on the Grudge” is the third album by Londoner singer-songwriter Jamie T, released through Virgin Records and Epitaph Records. The album was Jamie T’s first release in over 5 years, Jamie’s comeback being described by the NME as the greatest music moment of 2014.


  1. Limits Lie
  2. Don’t You Find
  3. Turn On The Light
  4. Zombie
  5. The Prophet
  6. Mary Lee
  7. Trouble
  8. Rabbit Hole
  9. Peter
  10. Love Is Only A Heartbeat Away
  11. Murder Of Crows
  12. They Told Me It Rained