Proud To Be LP (Transparent Green)


epitaph-records - Proud To Be LP (Transparent Green)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of “Proud To Be” with this reissue.

DFL - Proud To Be LP (Transparent Green)

Track List

Side A

  1. Proud To Be DFL
  2. Word Of Mouth
  3. Lost Cause
  4. Return Of The Knucklehead
  5. Mr. Popular
  6. Function At The Center
  7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  8. Hit The Floor
  9. Club Stupid
  10. Minus Adam
  11. Better Off Dead
  12. S.B.C.G.
  13. Free Haircut

Side B

  1. Society’s Pressure
  2. Self Pity
  3. Action Everybody
  4. Sourpuss
  5. Insane Authority
  6. Good Cop, Bad Cop
  7. What’s The Difference