Along The Shadow (Digi-Pak) CD


epitaph-records - Along The Shadow (Digi-Pak) CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Saosin – Along The Shadow (Digi-Pak) CD

Track List

  1. The Silver String
  2. Ideology is Theft
  3. Racing Toward a Red Light
  4. Second Guesses
  5. Count Back from TEN
  6. The Stutter Says A lot
  7. Sore Distress
  8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
  9. Old Friends
  10. Illusion & Control
  11. Control and The Urge to Pray

Related Products