You Fail Me (Redux) Digi-Pak CD


epitaph-records - You Fail Me (Redux) Digi-Pak CD
CDs ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Converge – You Fail Me (Redux) Digi-Pak CD

Remixed at God City Studios and remastered by Alan Douches. Features the song “Wolves At My Door” for the first time on CD.

  1. First Light
  2. Last Light
  3. Black Cloud
  4. Drop Out
  5. Hope Street
  6. Heartless
  7. You Fail Me
  8. In Her Shadow
  9. Eagles Become Vultures
  10. Wolves At My Door
  11. Death King
  12. In Her Blood
  13. Hanging Moon

Related Products