Low Teens LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Low Teens LP (Black)
12" ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Every Time I Die – Low Teens LP (Black)

Track List

  1. Fear and Trembling
  2. Glitches
  3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
  4. Two Summers
  5. Awful Lot
  6. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
  7. It Remembers
  8. Petal
  9. The Coin Has A Say
  10. Religion Of Speed
  11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
  12. 1977
  13. Map Change

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “The Coin Has A Say” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “The Coin Has A Say” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.