Cody LP (Opaque Yellow)


epitaph-records - Cody LP (Opaque Yellow)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Joyce Manor – Cody LP (Opaque Yellow)

Track List

  1. Fake I.D.
  2. Eighteen
  3. Angel In The Snow
  4. Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
  5. Last You Heard Of Me
  6. Make Me Dumb
  7. Over Before It Began
  8. Reversing Machine
  9. Stairs
  10. This Song Is A Mess But So Am I

Related Products