Winter Wheat 2xLP (Yellow/Blue)


epitaph-records - Winter Wheat 2xLP (Yellow/Blue)
12" ($22.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

John K. Samson – Winter Wheat 2xLP (Yellow/Blue)

Track List

  1. Select All Delete
  2. Postdoc Blues
  3. Winter Wheat
  4. Requests
  5. Oldest Oak at Brookside
  6. Capital
  7. 17th Street Treatment Centre
  8. Vampire Alberta Blues
  9. Carrie Ends the Call
  10. Fellow Traveller
  11. Quiz Night at Looky Lou’s
  12. Alpha Adept
  13. Prayer for Ruby Elm
  14. VPW 13 Blues
  15. Virtute at Rest

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.