Official Epitaph Records Merch

IRE CD & Pocket Tee & Deluxe Digital Download

$28.99 – $30.99

epitaph-records - IRE CD & Pocket Tee & Deluxe Digital Download
Small ($28.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the following items:


IRE Deluxe Edition Digital Download

IRE Pocket Tee – This shirt features a pocket on the front and a big back print of the album cover. This design is printed on a standard fitting tee.

Track Listing:

  1. Destroyer
  2. Dying To Believe
  3. Vice Grip
  4. Crushed
  5. Fractures
  6. Writings on the Wall
  7. Bottom Feeder
  8. The Sound of Violence
  9. Vicious
  10. Dedicated
  11. A Deathless Song
  12. Devil’s Calling (Bonus Track)
  13. Into The Dark (Bonus Track)
  14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall) (Bonus Track)

This purchase includes a digital download of the deluxe album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products