Damnesia 2xLP (Black) & Shirt

$25.99 – $26.99

epitaph-records - Damnesia 2xLP (Black) & Shirt
Youth Large ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Side A

  1. Calling All Skeletons
  2. Nose Over Tail
  3. This Could Be Love
  4. Every Thug Needs A Lady
  5. Clavicle

Side B

  1. Mercy Me
  2. The American Scream
  3. We’ve Had Enough
  4. Olde English 800
  5. I Held Her In My Arms
  6. Blue In The Face

Side C

  1. I Remember A Rooftop
  2. Private Eye
  3. You’ve Got So Far To Go
  4. Radio

Side D

  • Exclusive Etching

Bundle Includes

  • Damnesia 2xLP (Black)
  • Damnesia Digital Download
  • Alkaline Trio Heart/Skull slim-fit shirt

Every Trio fan has countless live bootlegs of the band playing acoustic, and it’s about damn time they put together a proper studio catalog that shows exactly how good those versions can be. Damnesia is a 15 track collection that takes the concept of “greatest hits” and goes the way of the Cure with new instrumentation instead of just a mixtape of songs you’ve heard before. Matt, Dan and Derek take their favorite songs and instead of just playing them as an acoustic session, the band shows their musical prowess and takes wider arrangements and broader instrumentation for a captivating 50 minutes.

*EVERY PRE-ORDER gets an immediate download of “CLAVICLE” from Damnesia. *

  • Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.