Burning At Both Ends & TWBTDOU


epitaph-records - Burning At Both Ends & TWBTDOU
CD Bundle ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Get caught up on one of pop punks best bands with this Set Your Goals CD Bundle. The bundle includes Burning At Both Ends , along with their Epitaph Records debut This Will Be The Death Of Us .

Burning At Both Ends Tracklisting
  1. Cure For Apathy
  2. Start The Reactor
  3. Certain
  4. Happy New Year
  5. London Heathrow
  6. Trenches
  7. The Last American Virgin
  8. Exit Summer
  9. Unconditional
  10. Product Of The 80’s
  11. Raphael
  12. Illuminated Youth
  13. Not As Bad
  14. Calaveras (Bonus Digital Download Song)
This Will Be The Death Of Us Tracklisting
  1. This Will Be The Death Of Us
  2. With Hoffman Lenses We Will See The Truth
  3. Look Closer
  4. Summer Jam
  5. Like You To Me
  6. The Fallen
  7. The Few That Remain
  8. Equals
  9. Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)
  10. Flawed Methods of Persecution & Punishment
  11. Arrival Notes
  12. Our Ethos: A Legacy To Pass On