SOS CD + Tee (Black) Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99 Releases on Feb 15th, 2019 

epitaph-records - SOS CD + Tee (Black) Bundle
Small ($25.99)
Medium ($25.99)
Large ($25.99)
X-Large ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Millencolin – SOS CD

– Millencolin SOS Tee (Black)

A Millencolin design featuring artwork from their album ‘SOS‘, screen printed on a comfortable, standard-fitting black tee. – Screen Print – 100% Cotton – Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee – Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

CD Track Listing:

  1. SOS
  2. For Yesterday
  3. Nothing
  4. Sour Days
  5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. Reach You
  7. Do You Want War
  8. Trumpets & Poutine
  9. Let It Be
  10. Dramatic Planet
  11. Caveman’s Land
  12. Carry On

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “SOS” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “SOS” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products