Graveyard Island CD + Tee (Black) Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99 Releases on Oct 11th, 2019 

epitaph-records - Graveyard Island CD + Tee (Black) Bundle
Small ($25.99)
Medium ($25.99)
Large ($25.99)
X-Large ($25.99)
XX-Large ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Grade 2 – Graveyard Island CD

– Grade 2 Graveyard Island Tee (Black)

The Grade 2 design, featuring artwork from the “Graveyard Island” album, screen printed on a comfortable, standard fitting black tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

Side A

  1. Tired Of It
  2. Reality Is Calling
  3. Graveyard Island
  4. Look Up
  5. Murder Town
  6. Don’t Look Back

Side B

  1. Johnny Aggro
  2. Bowling Green Lane
  3. Dover Street
  4. J.S.A
  5. Monsters
  6. On The Radar

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Graveyard Island” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Graveyard Island” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products