Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Fake Names CD + Tee (White) Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99 Releases on May 8th, 2020 

epitaph-records - Fake Names CD + Tee (White) Bundle
Small ($25.99)
Medium ($25.99)
Large ($25.99)
X-Large ($25.99)
XX-Large ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Fake Names – Fake Names CD

– Fake Names Album Tee (White)

Artwork inspired by the Fake Names self titled debut album, printed on a comfortable, standard-fitting white tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track List:

  1. All For Sale
  2. Driver
  3. Being Them
  4. Brick
  5. Darkest Days
  6. Heavy Feather
  7. First Everlasting
  8. This Is Nothing
  9. Weight
  10. Lost Cause

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Brick” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Brick” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products