Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Fake Names LP (Clear) + Tee (White) Bundle

$35.99 – $37.99 Releases on May 8th, 2020 

epitaph-records - Fake Names LP (Clear) + Tee (White) Bundle
Small ($35.99)
Medium ($35.99)
Large ($35.99)
X-Large ($35.99)
XX-Large ($37.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Fake Names – Fake Names LP (Clear)

– Fake Names Album Tee (White)

Artwork inspired by the Fake Names self titled debut album, printed on a comfortable, standard-fitting white tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track List:

Side A

  1. All For Sale
  2. Driver
  3. Being Them
  4. Brick
  5. Darkest Days

Side B

  1. Heavy Feather
  2. First Everlasting
  3. This Is Nothing
  4. Weight
  5. Lost Cause

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Brick” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Brick” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products