Epitaph Records Official Merch

Sempiternal Gatefold LP (Black) & Album Tote


Bring Me The Horizon - Sempiternal Gatefold LP (Black) & Album Tote
Gatefold LP (Black) & Album Tote ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the new Bring Me The Horizon Deluxe Gatefold LP on black vinyl & Sempiternal Album Tote Bag.

Track Listing:

  1. Can You Feel My Heart – 3:47
  2. The House Of Wolves – 3:25
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing) – 3:45
  4. Sleepwalking – 3:50
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake – 4:02
  6. Shadow Moses – 4:03
  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing – 5:01
  8. Seen It All Before – 4:07
  9. Anti-vist – 3:13
  10. Crooked Young – 3:34
  11. Hospitals For Souls – 6:44

This purchase includes a digital download of the entire album. That code will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.


  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a Mp3 format!
  • Your digital download code will be available shortly after purchase and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products