Official Epitaph Records Merch

Sleep Is For The Weak LP (Brown) & Bones Tee

$27.99 – $28.99

epitaph-records - Sleep Is For The Weak LP (Brown) & Bones Tee
Small ($27.99)
X-Large ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Finally, Sleep Is For The Week is here and on a limited edition brown vinyl edition. This particular version limited to 1,000 copies.

This bundle includes the following items:

Sleep Is For The Weak On limited brown vinyl. – Bones tee. This design is printed on a slim fitting tee.

Track List:

  1. The Real Damage
  2. Vital Signs
  3. Romantic Fatigue
  4. A Decent Cup Of Tea
  5. Father’s Day
  6. Worse Things Happen At Sea
  7. My Kingdom For A Horse
  8. Back In The Day
  9. Once We Were Anarchists
  10. Wisdom Teeth
  11. The Ladies Of London Town
  12. Must Try Harder
  13. The Ballad Of Me And My Friends

Related Products