Coming Home CD (Autographed)/Triangles Baseball Tee (Blk/Wht)/Flannel/Pin Bundle


falling-in-reverse - Coming Home CD (Autographed)/Triangles Baseball Tee (Blk/Wht)/Flannel/Pin Bundle
Small ($68.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Coming Home CD (Bonus Track Edition, autographed booklet)

Track list:

  1. Coming Home
  2. Broken
  3. Loser
  4. Fuck You and All Your Friends
  5. I Hate Everyone
  6. I’m Bad At Life
  7. Hanging On
  8. Superhero
  9. Straight to Hell
  10. I Don’t Mind
  11. The Departure
  12. Right Now (bonus)
  13. Paparazzi (bonus)

– Triangles Baseball Tee (Black/White)

Soft 100% cotton, standard fit, raglan sleeve baseball tee. Machine wash cool. Tumble dry low.

– Lips + Back Patch Flannel

Wear it like Ronnie would: open over a tank, a tee, or a thermal. Or tie it around your waist. Or just wear it like a shirt. However you wear it, this is sure to become your favorite shirt. Super-soft 100% cotton flannel, standard fit. Embroidered front, printed patch on back, custom buttons. Machine wash cool, tumble dry low.

– Coming Home Enamel Pin

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products