Life Is A Grave and I Dig It Pic LP


hellcat-records - Life Is A Grave and I Dig It Pic LP
LP ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. NekroHigh
  2. Horny In a Hearse
  3. Life Is a Grave & I Dig it!
  4. My Girl
  5. Rot In Hell!
  6. Voodoo Shop Hog
  7. Cave Canem
  8. Flowers Are Slow
  9. B.E.A.S.T.
  10. Anaheim After Dark
  11. Fantazma
  12. Panic at the Morgue
  13. Out Comes the Batz

After the release of Return of the Loving Dead, Nekroman decided the band had accomplished as much as they could from Denmark. He loaded up the hearse and moved to the U.S. There, he enlisted new guitarist Troy Destroy (The Rezurex) and drummer Andy DeMize (The Rockets). With Life Is A Grave & I Dig It, they’ve made an album that is pure Nekromantix while expanding on what, exactly, that means.

Related Products