Jimmy Eat World Official Merch

Clarity 2xLP (Translucent Orange)


Jimmy Eat World - Clarity 2xLP (Translucent Orange)
12" ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Exclusive and limited, this version of Clarity comes in a double lp, translucent orange vinyl with a gatefold jacket. Not to mention two bonus tracks.

Track List

  1. Table for Glasses
  2. Lucky Denver Mint
  3. Your New Aesthetic
  4. Believe in What You Want
  5. A Sunday
  6. Crush
  7. 12.23.95
  8. Ten
  9. Just Watch the Fireworks
  10. For Me This Is Heaven
  11. Blister
  12. Clarity
  13. Goodbye Sky Harbor
  14. *Christmas Card (Bonus Track)
  15. *Sweetness (Studio Demo) (Bonus Track)

Related Products