john-legend Official Merch

Darkness and Light LP (Black)


john-legend - Darkness and Light LP (Black)
12" ($25)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Digital Downloads Will Be Sent For All Orders On 12/2

John Legend – Darkness and Light LP (Black)

Track Listing

  1. I Know Better
  2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
  4. Love Me Now
  5. What You Do to Me
  6. Surefire
  7. Right By You (for Luna)
  8. Temporarily Painless
  9. How Can I Blame You
  10. Same Old Story
  11. Marching Into the Dark

Related Products