Double Exposure CD


john-pizzarelli - Double Exposure CD
CDs ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

John Pizzarelli – Double Exposure CD

Track List

  1. I Feel Fine / Sidewinder
  2. Harvest Moon
  3. Traffic Jam / The Kicker
  4. Ruby Baby
  5. Alison
  6. Rosalinda’s Eyes
  7. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  8. Drunk On The Moon / Lush Life
  9. Walk Between The Raindrops
  10. Free Man in Paris
  11. Take A Lot Of Pictures
  12. I Can Let Go Now
  13. Diamond Girl

This purchase includes a digital download of the album along with the CD. You will receive a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products