john-pizzarelli Official Merch

Bossa Nova CD


john-pizzarelli - Bossa Nova CD
CDs ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

John Pizzarelli – Bossa Nova CD

Track List

  1. One Note Samba
  2. Fascinatin’ Rhythm
  3. The Girl From Ipanema
  4. Your Smiling Face
  5. Estate
  6. Desfinado (Off Key)
  7. Aquelas Coisas Todas (All Those Things)
  8. I Remember
  9. Francesca
  10. Love Dance
  11. So Danco Samba
  12. Aguas De Marco (Waters of March)
  13. Soares Samba

This purchase includes a digital download of the album along with the CD. You will receive a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products