Let There Be Love CD


john-pizzarelli - Let There Be Love CD
CDs ($10)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

John Pizzarelli – Let There Be Love CD

Track List

  1. Let There Be Love
  2. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  3. These Foolish Things
  4. All I Saw Was You
  5. Everything I Have Is Yours
  6. Stompin’ at the Savoy
  7. Follow
  8. Our Little Secret
  9. You’ll Never Know
  10. I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)
  11. Our Love Rolls On
  12. Lucky Charm
  13. Da Vinci’s Eyes
  14. What Is There To Say

This purchase includes a digital download of the album along with the CD. You will receive a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products