Pick Up Your Head - Gatefold 2xLP


middle-class-rut - Pick Up Your Head - Gatefold 2xLP
Gatefold 2xLP ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Pick Up Your Head is the second full-length from Zack Lopez and Sean Stockham, recorded in their free time between tours over the course of 2011 and 2012.

Customers will receive a link for a secure stream of the whole album after purchase. That link will be sent to you 24 hrs after the order is placed and confirmed. Once the stream is activated, orders cannot be refunded.

Track Listing:

  1. Born Too Late
  2. Leech
  3. Weather Vein
  4. No More
  5. Cut the Line
  6. Sing While You Slave
  7. Dead Eye
  8. Pick Up Your Head
  9. Police Man
  10. You Don’t Belong
  11. Aunt Betty
  12. Take a Shot
  13. I Need to Know
  14. Nothin’

Related Products