Official Modern Life Is War Merch

Fever Hunting CD & Tee Bundle

$21.99 – $22.99

modern-life-is-war - Fever Hunting CD & Tee Bundle
Small ($21.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the new Modern Life Is War CD & Album Tee! The design for the shirt is printed on a tri-bled, slim-fitting tee.

Modern Life Is War has finally returned with their new album Fever Hunting.

Track Listing:

  1. Old Fears, New Frontiers
  2. Health, Weath, & Peace
  3. Chasing My Tail
  4. Media Cunt
  5. Blind Are Breeding
  6. Fever Hunting
  7. Dark Water
  8. Brothers In Arms Forever
  9. Currency
  10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
  11. Find a Way

Related Products